投资组合

投资组合

一级市场风险投资基金

DFG对北美和欧洲有前景的加密货币及区块链公司进行股权投资。其战略是通过对包括交易所、钱包和支付系统在内的区块链底层技术及应用的中长期投资来实现发展。该基金从2016年至今已经进行了14笔投资。

普罗米修斯风险投资基金

该基金规模5000万美元,积极投资于加密货币及数字资产领域,以通过接下来的市场繁荣获得发展。该基金的创立得益于DFG自2015年以来在加密交易方面积累的专长与成绩、深入的市场知识以及打入亚洲和全球市场的特有渠道。

OTC交易柜台

OTC主要从事数字货币的场外点对点线下交易,接受法币、稳定币,通过场外交易,完成BTC、ETH、ETC等市场主流数字货币的买卖交易。OTC依托DFG的资金实力、拥有固定的矿场供货资源及圈内大客户的多重保障、凭借丰富的场外交易经验可以为需要投资数字货币的机构或平台,以合理的价格,安全,快速完成大宗交易。OTC点对点线下OTC交易的口碑已在圈内深受众多爱币者的广传并称赞,同时也吸引了不少有志同道合的企业公司与个人的合作。

期货交易清算所

期货交易清算所专注于数字资产及加密货币期货合约,为客户提供全方位的交易和结算服务。期货交易清算所是阿布扎比第一家也是唯一一家获得牌照的期货交易所,受阿布扎比全球市场(ADGM)和金融服务监管局(FSRA)监管。期货交易清算所向全球的交易者、对冲基金和做市商提供主流数字资产及代币期货合约。

投资团队

JAMES WO,主席兼创始人           

JAMES WO,主席兼创始人           

负责制定公司的战略方向

James是经验丰富的加密货币及区块链投资者与创业者,是加密货币和区块链的爱好者并致力于发展整个生态。他同时也是DFG一级市场基金的创始人和期货交易清算所的SEO。James本科毕业于复旦大学,并从哥伦比亚大学获得统计学硕士学位。

TERRY CULVER,美国地区首席执行官兼董事

TERRY CULVER,美国地区首席执行官兼董事

负责业务拓展及美国地区的投资工作。

Terry在融资和跨国业务方面拥有20年经验,他是哥伦比亚大学国际与公共事务学院的高级顾问,曾任副院长,也曾在联合国担任亚非拉美问题的政策顾问一职。他在纽约大学取得学士和硕士学位,哥伦比亚大学商学院取得MBA学位(2019),并在斯坦福和麻省理工大学参与了管理项目。

LEON LIU,首席财务官兼董事                                         

LEON LIU,首席财务官兼董事                                         

负责交易、投资及金融工作。

Leon作为交易者兼投资者在金融行业拥有25年以上的经验。他曾是拥有700多名员工、年收益达5亿美元的大型经纪公司爱建证券的首席财务官,也曾担任管理着3.5亿美元资产的投资公司马赛资本的期权交易员、执行董事、总经理。他还曾做过化学研究员,毕业于复旦大学。

了解更多

  • DFG接受由美国证券交易委员会(SEC)认可的合格投资者的投资。详情请访问: https://www.sec.gov/files/ib_accreditedinvestors.pdf

Portfolio

Portfolio

Primary Market Venture Fund

DFG makes equity investments in promising cryptocurrency and blockchain companies in North America and Europe. The Fund strategy is to achieve growth through medium to long term investments in blockchain infrastructure and applications, including exchanges, wallets, and payment systems. Since 2016, the Fund has made 14 investments.

 

Portfolio

Prometheus Venture Fund

 A new $50M fund actively investing in cryptocurrencies and digital assets to take advantage of the next phase of dynamic market growth. The fund builds upon DFG’s success and expertise in crypto trading since 2015, deep market knowledge, and unique access to Asian and global markets.

Exchange Union is an innovative platform to increase liquidity in digital asset exchanges around the globe. It connects exchanges through a decentralized network, providing them access to greater liquidity. This brings traders the best market prices, tighter spreads, more liquidity, and the opportunity for more trading pairs, all of which creates healthy market competition and opens the door for mainstream adoption.

Exchange Union’s product, the Exchange Union Daemon (XUD) is an open-source node software, and a first-of-its-kind technology designed to make trading between exchanges secure, instant and trustless.

Matrix Futures Exchange and Clearing House, Ltd

Matrix, Ltd. specializes in digital asset/cryptocurrency futures contracts, providing customers with a full range of trading and settlement services. Matrix is the first and only licensed futures exchange in Abu Dhabi, regulated by the Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM) and regulated by the Financial Services Regulatory Authority (FSRA). Matrix offers contracts on mainstream digital assets and tokens to traders, hedge funds, and market makers from around the globe.

Investment Team

James Wo, Chairman & Founder

James Wo, Chairman & Founder

  • Responsible for the strategic direction of the firm
  • An experienced cryptocurrency and blockchain investor and entrepreneur. He is also the founder of Exchange Union. He is SEO of Matrix Exchange & Clearing, Ltd. and ETC Labs, and a board member of Ethereum Classic Cooperative. He earned his B.A. from Fudan University and a graduate degree in statistics from Columbia University.
Terry Culver, CEO, USA & Director

Terry Culver, CEO, USA & Director

  • Responsible for business development and U.S. investments
  • 20 years experience in capital raising and international affairs. He is Senior Advisor, Columbia University School of International & Public Affairs, and former Associate Dean. He is a former United Nations policy advisor in Africa, Asia, and Latin America. His education includes a B.A. & Master’s from NYU, an MBA from Columbia University Business School (2019), and executive programs at Stanford and MIT.
Leon Liu, CFO & Director

Leon Liu, CFO & Director

 

  • Responsible for trading and investment, and finance
  • 25+ years experience in finance as a trader and investor. He is the former CFO of Aijian Securities, a brokerage with more than 700 employees and $500M in annual revenue. He is a former options trader, and Executive Director, General Manager, and Controller of Marseille Capital, an investment firm with $350M AUM. He is a former research chemist. He is a graduate of Fudan University.

Learn More

  • DFG accepts investment from accredited investors as defined by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). For more information, visit: https://www.sec.gov/files/ib_accreditedinvestors.pdf